Open Mic Night

Blue Fox Open Mic - Blue Fox Billiards Winchester VAEvery Wednesday beginning at 8 PM, Blue Fox hosts an open mic jam hosted Tim & Jonathan Cintron of After Destiny. Open Mic Night is open to any genre and is a great opportunity for bands to showcase their talent to be considered for regular Blue Fox live shows.
Open Mic Night is open to jammers, and there is never a cover charge.  It’s a great opportunity to hear local musicians offer up originals, perform unique solo acoustics, and more.  Get here early and enjoy one of our dinner specials.
Open Mic Night at the Blue Fox is truly unique and it’s a great way to get some mid-week relaxation.  Join us for the Blue Fox Open Mic Night this week and see for yourself how fun a Wednesday night can be!
Blue Fox Billiards
Live Music – Nightclub – Billiards – Karaoke – Open Mic – Dance – Bar and Grill

1160 Millwood Pike
Winchester,VA22602

Advance Tickets on Selected Shows from

ticketfly blue fox billiards


National & Regional Live Events
  • Friday, March 31, 2017Rusted Root! w/ special guests: Sono Lumini
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017The Mantras, featuring: We the people!
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017Fozzy, Sons of Texas, featuring: Dixiefilth!
AEC v1.0.4

Local Live Events
  • Saturday, April 1, 201715 Minutes, featuring: 8up!
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017Defending Cain CD Release Show!
AEC v1.0.4

Weekly Events
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 7:00 pmTrivia Night w/DJ Skyhigh
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 9:00 pmWednesday night Hosted by Dj Flexx!
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:00 pmLadie's Night with DJ Defstar
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 9:00 pmLIP SYNC BATTLE/ Industry night! Hosted by DEFSTAR!
  • Monday, April 3, 2017Karaoke Hosted by DJ SkyHigh
AEC v1.0.4

Live Music Venue Blue Fox Winchester VA