Newsletter

Get on our mailing list and never miss another event!  When you sign up, you’ll get firsthand info on upcoming events including our many upcoming national acts!  In addition, you’ll get notified first so you’ll be able to grab tickets before anyone else.  Remember, we won’t flood your inbox with junk and you are free to unsubscribe at any time.

 

 


Advance Tickets on Selected Shows from

ticketfly blue fox billiards


National & Regional Live Events
  • Friday, March 31, 2017Rusted Root! w/ special guests: Sono Lumini
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017The Mantras, featuring: We the people!
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017Fozzy, Sons of Texas, featuring: Dixiefilth!
AEC v1.0.4

Local Live Events
  • Saturday, April 1, 201715 Minutes, featuring: 8up!
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017Defending Cain CD Release Show!
AEC v1.0.4

Weekly Events
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 7:00 pmTrivia Night w/DJ Skyhigh
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 9:00 pmWednesday night Hosted by Dj Flexx!
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:00 pmLadie's Night with DJ Defstar
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 9:00 pmLIP SYNC BATTLE/ Industry night! Hosted by DEFSTAR!
  • Monday, April 3, 2017Karaoke Hosted by DJ SkyHigh
AEC v1.0.4

Live Music Venue Blue Fox Winchester VA